Meme

This is from the amazingly random stargazer100.wordpress.com!

The questions rhyme… 

What’s your favorite nursery rhyme?
I don’t even LIKE nursery rhymes.
They’re creeeeeeepy.

First chapter book you read.
Hahahaha.  It was called Dear Lizzie or something and it was about this girl who wrote letters…

Do you read best in the day time?
Yeah, because I’m too tired at night.

Or when you are in bed?
Well, it is comfortable there.

A funny or serious tone?
I like both, but right now, I’m in a serious mood.
Llama.
Okay, not that serious.

A favorite character who is a guy.
I’ll pick a LOT of them.
Fred Weasley
George Weasley
Edward Cullen
Jacob Black
and that one guy from Crown Duel by Sherwood Smith who got turned into a tree because hello, trees = awesome.

Some books you want to own.
Breaking Dawn
New Moon
Eclipse
Firebirds Rising
and many, many others.

And the first book that made you cry.
The Merlin Effect by T.A. Barron.
Dude, they killed off a main character.
Underwater.
How is that not depressing?

I TAG THE WORLD! *lasers shoot from eyes*

1 Response so far »

  1. 1

    stargazer said,

    Hey. I randomly stumbled across your blog. It’s nice to know that I’m random. 😉
    You left a comment on my blog saying that I made you laugh. Well, I’m glad I did. 😀


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a comment