The Round-Up (No Cows)

So here’s my little round-up of interesting book blabbering for right now…

It takes a very strong man to admit that he likes pink.  741.5 Comics does so here.

Ichigo fangirls, rejoice!  VIZ Media has sold the rights to a Bleach movie.  Manga Maniac Cafe has more on that here.  While I’m still blabbering about Bleach… I want a plushie of Urahara!

Othello was one of my first favorite manga, and here’s a review of 2, 3, and 4.

Oh, no, MORE Death Note?  Yep, and you can find it here— in a review by Lianne Sentar.

Kare Kano?  Hey, I remember that!  Michelle gives it an A+ here.

AAAGH I haven’t read this yet!  Fruits Basket v.19, right here for you folks.

1 Response so far »

  1. 1

    jun said,

    Thanks for reading my reviews!

    I am indeed a little behind on the Kare Kano bandwagon, but I ended up waiting until all the volumes were out so I could plow through it then. So there will be lots more to come on that front.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a comment